First blog post

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

One thought on “First blog post

  1. I first ran into tsem tulka as a rinpoche. The more I read the more I believed he knew less about Buddhism than I did. I was studying Tibetian Buddhism for less than a year. I was texted a comic book on Doje Shugden. I went to his website and the page was dark comic on one side and his fascination with serial killers. Pics ,facts and what happened to them. After that I ask him why he wasn’t helping with the free Tibet. He sent me some list of rules. I texted back there was nothing that would keep him from helping Tibet. Next thing I got a nasty note from one of his trolls berating me for questioning his lama. After that I’d get 30 or more tweet late at night. After the second nite I tried to talk to them for 2.5 hrs. Demanding to know my teacher and all sorts of pointed questions. I replied these were my thot’s and would not reveal my teacher. I finally gave up. Got 50 tweets after that and had to put my phone in another room to sleep. I block them all now. After the tweets with his followers I realized they knew little to no young of Buddhism. Tsem is a dangerous man. He is teaching wrong dharma. Doje Shugden is recognized as an evil spirit by HH Dalai Lama. I am writing this in hopes of saving some poor souls from running into this madness. I also believe he is being funded by the Chinese communist part to siphon of Buddhists from the Free Tibet movement. In Buddhism teaching wrong dharma puts your spirit at risk for many lifetimes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

